when I grow up… I wanna be me

Posted: January 19, 2011 in Uncategorized

Why am i not an astronaut?

because someone else is more lucky,

then i must be a doctor?

sorry but for that you’ll need a medical degree,

oh! I know, I’m an architect baby!

nope but dream on cause that’s the closest you’ll be,

then why cant i be in the military?

because your stamina sucks and discipline is not really in thee,

ok then, being a firemen should have been easy?

yep it is but your stamina sucks and you’ll really be sorry,

so, why then I’m not a teacher already?

sorry about that, cause that first class engineering graduate applied first you see…

“when I grow up, I wanna be a garbage collector” proudly my niece said to me. These words may put a shock to many others but not me, it just put a smile on my face.

worry not everyone , because who you wanna be is not who you will be…

screw whatever a motivation speakers would say, its just how it is. period.

 

Leave a Reply

